top of page
Search
Writer's pictureThe Lewd Foodie

Pizza with Daddy...

First off, let me preface this by saying I do not have parents. I was born in a bog and I found 2 amazing creatures I call my siblings. lol So when I mention Daddy, at any point in this food journey, I mean the incredible man I am about to introduce you all to. He. Is. Amazing. He is my best friend (Along with my other best friends, but shut up), and my world. Most of my readers at this point are family and friends. So most of you know it, or have seen me brag on him before and are throughly repulsed rn. hahahaha.

Anyway, this is my favorite picture of the 2 of us bc this is us majority of our time together. Goofy and smiling.

Sooo last night I slept over with him and the kiddos, and we made pizza! (he is my quarantine bubble. Him/his family are the only people outside my home that I have physical contact with) He made a quick rise hamburger bun recipe that he likes, which was delicious (I know, eating gluten was a bad choice BUT IT WAS FUCKING GOOD THOUGH). We topped it with homemade marinara made by the youngest, Darcy. Along with that, some fancy ass braided marinated mozarella and sauteed eggplant and some provolone. When I tell you this pizza was good. Mouth sex good. I am already formulating a gluten free version so I can have it again and again.

I really love when this man cooks for me. I am always the one cooking at home so it's a special treat, though this one was a joint effort.


NOMS



19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Dave Leblanc
Dave Leblanc
Jun 03, 2020

🤣🤣🥰 I laughed too fucking loud at this post. Thanks for the mention, you goofy ass girl!!!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page