top of page
Search
Writer's pictureThe Lewd Foodie

There's no recipe in here but you're gonna want to open it. Do it.

G I V E A W A Y T I M E!!


Ok I got excited. Don't judge. Annnnyway.....


I need more traffic to this page and my fb group for this blog. So. I am bribing you all with treats to help me out. I will be posting on my fb group and my personal page for those of you who are on there, and the details on how to win will be in that post. I'm gonna need you all to share, and like, and tag bishes.


What am I giving away?


CASHEW BRITTLE!! *blaring air horns*



I make it myself so keep that in mind. When I make treats for others I wear gloves, and nowadays a mask so no worries there and if you aren't local I will ship them, no problem!


Thank you all for all of the support and love. I really enjoy sharing my culinary adventures with you all, and I appreciate your help in spreading the word about the world's best blog ever. No? Ok I tried. <3


I guess I should get you the link to my private fb group.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

تعليقات


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page