top of page
Search
Writer's pictureThe Lewd Foodie

Welcome back!

After not writing for so long I figured my first post here should be another intro.


so.


here we are.


I am a spooky bitch whipping up delicious concoctions and I love sharing them with you all! As a polyamorous queen I get to cook for both of my partners, their partners, a bunch of kids, and some of their pets. I LOVE IT! Cooking is one of my love languages for sure. Nothing makes me happier than cooking a meal or a sweet treat for my people and watching them enjoy it. I can't share my food with all of you in person (That fucking S U C K S for you) but I can share my joy here and tell you how to make all of the delicious things contained within this food narnia that is my blog. There will be cursing, and definitely adult jokes so enjoying this blog with your children is not advised. LOL


I have created a facebook group for this page also. There will be exclusive content there, and things here I don't post there. So like, share, check out both.


From my table to.....probably your screen......Enjoy!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page